COVID-19 Coronavirus Update
The Aqua Energy Leisure Centre is back to normal operation with some minor changes. All indoor pools, Gym and Group Fitness is operating. More COVIDSafe information and online bookings for BodyPump and Aqua Easy available here.
Choose from over 20 classes covering Group Fitness, Aquatic, Mind and Body and Specialty categories.

IMPORTANT: Please arrive 5-10 minutes prior to class start time. Late arrivals may be refused entry. In the event of last minute class changes or cancellations, Aqua Energy will advise via Facebook or in-house notices.

IMPORTANT COVID-19 GROUP FITNESS INFORMATION: Group Fitness have now increased to 20 participants with no booking required except for morning BodyPump and Aqua Easy. Please book for these classes via eventbrite here.

Classes with bookings will close 45 minutes prior to the class start time or unless booked out earlier. You are required to check in for each class via customer service at least 5-10 minutes prior to the start time.

Please bring a drink bottle, towel and mat when participating in any Group Fitness class. Please do not attend if you are unwell or experiencing signs of sickness, have travelled overseas in the past month or have been in contact with someone diagnosed or suspected of having COVID-19.

Was this page helpful?
Thanks for the feedback - much appreciated!
ERROR - Something went wrong, please try again.

Get in Touch

We would love to hear your feedback, ideas or thoughts. Please complete the form below to get in touch with us.
Thanks! Your form was successfully submitted.
ERROR - Something went wrong, please try again.

Contact Us

Aqua Energy Leisure Centre
1 Brayakoloong Close, (PO Box 506)
Sale, VIC 3850 Australia
Telephone: (03) 5142 3700​
Operating Hours
6am - 8pm Weekdays
8am - 6pm Weekends
8am - 6pm Public Holidays
Official website of Aqua Energy © 2020.
Aqua Energy is owned and operated by Wellington Shire Council.
Wellington Shire Council acknowledges the Gunaikurnai People as the traditional owners of the land that is now Wellington Shire.

Privacy Statement  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Map